Pipe Bands Australia Inc. NSW Branch

Competition Results

AGM 2014

On Saturday 6th September Pipe Bands NSW held their AGM and the following team was installed for the coming 12 months as the branch executive: 

Chairman: Ainsley Hart

Vice Chairmen: Adam Wishart and Craig Mills

Secretary: Steven Patterson

Treasurer: Simon Hobson 

Additionally the branch delegates for the Pipe Bands Australia were nominated as Ainsley Hart and Barry Gray. 

Pipe Band NSW recognizes the fantastic work done by retiring Chairman Michael Stubbings and wishes both Michael and Robin all the best for their move to Victoria.?

To get further information on the branch’s activities please feel free to contact our secretary or any of our other branch officers listed on the contact page.?


Copyright � 2016 - Pipe Bands Australia New South Wales Branch, PO Box 3695, Rhodes 2138